Leadership

David Wright

David Wright, Emory University
Interim Director, Vice Chair of Research
david.wright@emory.edu
[-bio-]

Nieb

Sharon Nieb, Emory University
Associate Program Director
sharon.lynn.nieb@emory.edu

Vickie_2013

Vickie Howard, Emory University
Administrative Assistant
vhoward@emory.edu
[-bio-]

Monica_2013

Monica Swahn, Georgia State University
Academic Director
mswahn@gsu.edu
[-bio-]

Sheryl_2013

Sheryl Heron, Emory University
Associate Director of Education & Training
sheron@emory.edu
[-bio-]

Lisa_2013

Lisa Dawson, Georgia Department of Public Health
Associate Director of Community Outreach
lisa.dawson@dph.ga.gov
[-bio-]